Summer School Calendar:

May 30-June 23, 2016 (Mon.-Thurs.)

Summer School Daily Schedule:

Students:  7:50 a.m.-3:50 p.m.

Staff:  7:40 a.m.-4:00 p.m.

Reading Activity

Adhering to a code of conduct necessary

for successful performance.


Monday, July 25
Pay Day
Monday, August 1
T-TESS Training
Fort Ringgold Room
Region One ESC

All Day

Rodrigo Bazán
Maricela Garza
Citlali Gonzalez
Annette Garza
Tuesday, August 2
T-TESS Training
Fort Ringgold Room
Region One ESC

All Day

Rodrigo Bazán
Maricela Garza
Citlali Gonzalez
Annette Garza
Wednesday, August 3
T-TESS Training
Fort Ringgold Room
Region One ESC

All Day

Rodrigo Bazán
Maricela Garza
Citlali Gonzalez
Annette Garza
Wednesday, August 10
Back To School Bash
@ RHS Cafeteria

9:00AM to Noon
Monday, August 15
Bilingual ESL Policies & Procedures
@ RBMS Library
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM

Celia Guerra
All Staff

Ist Day Teacher Convocation at PAC

1st Day Teacher Convocation at PAC

8:30AM - 11:30AM

1:15PM-2:15PM Danny Brassel's Presentation at PAC
"The Reading Makeover"

All RBMS Staff

2:30PM- 3:30 PM Celia Guerra
Bil/ESL Policies & Procedures at PAC
All RBMS Staff

3:30PM - 3:45PM
RBMS Staff PLC



Tue, Aug 16 - Thu, Aug 18
Library Pick Up Equipment (After School)
Monday Math Teachers
Monday Science Teachers
Tuesday Reading Teacher
Tuesday Writing Teachers
Wednesday ACC, Span, Art Teachers


Tuesday, August 16
GT Training
@ RBMS Library 
8:00AM - 3:45PM 

All Day
Dixie Kingston
Sp Ed Teacher Training
@Sp Ed Prog Office

Documentation & Student Data
8:00AM to 4:00PM

Sp Ed Teachers
Wednesday, August 17
ELPS/ESL Strategies/SIOP
@ RBMS Library 
8:00AM - 3:45PM

All Day
Amy Mares
Thursday, August 18
Love & Logic All Day Teacher Training
@ RBMS Library
8:00AM - 3:45PM

Region One Presenter
Bil/ESL TETN Session
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mario Saenz
Otila Hinojosa
Friday, August 19
Gr Lev Subj Area PLC's as announced by Respective Associate Principal
Library Guidelines & Orientation
@ RBMS Library

9: 00 AM   6 Gr Teachers
9: 45 AM   7 Gr Teachers
10:30 AM  8 Gr Teachers
Thursday, August 25
E Chalk Training Thru Planning Periods
@ Library Lab

Elizabeth Perez